Meet The Team - RSBCC Board of Directors

Caitlin Olivarria

RSBCC, President

Summer Festival Chair

CAPMT, Member at Large - South

Alexandra Macias

RSBCC, President-Elect

Student Recital Chair

YPLN Coordinator

Linda Akre

RSBCC, Vice President

Past District 4 Director

Erika Ramos

RSBCC, Treasurer

CAPMT Piano and Ensemble Auditions Chair

Diane Norcott

RSBCC, Secretary

Immediate Past President

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 by Riverside San Bernardino Counties Chapter